Elemental Confussion
English: Elemental Confussion
Attribute: Trap Cards Trap
Property: Continuous File:Continuous.png
Card Lore: You can activate this card if you control a DARK monster. You can select 1 monster on the field and equip it to a DARK monster you control. The equipped monster cannot be destroyed by card effects or battle unless you have no cards in your hand
Sets with this Card: Offensive Vision OFVN-EN048
Card Limit: Semi-Limited
Other Card Information: Gallery - Rulings
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.